ITALIAN TRADE DEPARTMENT

Regions and provinces

AOSTA VALLEY
PIEDMONT - LIGURIA

AREA MANAGER
Moroso Claudia

claudia.moroso@te-sa.com

CONTACT NOW

EMILIA-ROMAGNA
MARCHE - ABRUZZO - MOLISE

AREA MANAGER
Moroso Claudia

claudia.moroso@te-sa.com

CONTACT NOW

TUSCANY - UMBRIA

 
AGENCY
Paoli Alessandro


paoli.alessandro71@gmail.com



CONTACT NOW

LOMBARDY

AGENCY
Reitano Lucilla

lucilla.reitano@gmail.com

CONTACT NOW

PD-RO-TV-VE-VI-BL

AGENCY
PM Rappresentanze 
di Mauro Stefano

info@pmrappresentanze.it

CONTACT NOW

UD-PN-TS-GO

AGENCY
Nonino Enzo

nonino.e@libero.it

CONTACT NOW

TN-BZ-VR

AGENCY
Mazzeo Gabriele

gabriele.metalife@gmail.com

CONTACT NOW

LAZIO

AGENCY
Benvenuti Alessandro

a.benvenuti1966@gmail.com

CONTACT NOW

PZ-AV-BN-SA

AGENCY
Gd Rappresentanze Di Pino Daniele
gdrappresentanze.commerciale@gmail.com

CONTACT NOW

NA-CE

AGENCY
Viscovo M. Rosaria Rappresentanze

info.andreapisani@virgilio.it

CONTACT NOW

BR-LE-TA-MT

AGENCY
Campanella Rappresentanze Di Livio Campanella

campanella.rappresentanze@gmail.com

CONTACT NOW

BA-FG_BT

AGENCY
Agenzia Vecchione Adriano

agenziavecchione1@gmail.com

CONTACT NOW

CALABRIA

AGENCY
RI.TE.SA.

info@ritesa.it
CONTACT NOW

SARDINIA

AGENCY
Erre Due S.n.c.

erreduerappresentanze@gmail.com
CONTACT NOW

PA-TR-AG-CL

AGENCY
Librizzi Rappresentanze

librizzirappresentanze@gmail.com
CONTACT NOW